Florida Neuro Pain & Spine Center Reviews

Florida Neuro Pain and Spine Center produces rapid and astounding results. If getting better as fast as possible is your top priority, then you are in the right place. Explore this site to listen to our many patient results and contact us with any questions: (850) 215-3000 http://flneuropain.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 61

"I thought I would never walk again, because I was falling down. My legs did not feel like they were connected to my body. I used to get furious with myself working on my own to get to where I felt comfortable in a setting where there were people, because I always felt like I was a handicap.
Then I seen this individual Dr. Johnson say I can help you.
I couldn't believe the vastness of where I was to where I am today. It's unbelievable.
If you haven't tried it then you don't know if you can get any relief from it.
I was very skeptic to hear something that's supposed to help me, and then you realize everybody you turn to says "I can't help you". So with that in my mind I said Ok I'm going to give this a try, and I'm very comfortable with where I am today!
"
"It was tough my feet were numb. They were sore. I was getting cramps. It was hard to walk. It was just hard to maneuver on my feet. It wasn't fun to just go out and get the newspaper.

The office was great. The staff Wonderful.

I feel much better now. I don't have the cramping. I don't have pins & needles on my feet. I tend to get around much better. I'm improving a lot. It definitely opened up my mobility.
"
"When I came in to see Dr. Johnson. I was having problems with my feet very badly. I could not stand. I could not bend my toes. Since I started my treatment I am able to bend my toes and partly been my feet since I've been coming her.
The pain has decreased tremendously. Even my sleep. I'm even sleeping better since I've been coming in.
"
"I saw the ad in the paper, and thought it sounded to good to be true, but it worked at least for me! The Pain in my feet & legs were unbelievable Pain from the hips down. A steady continuous pain to the bottom of my feet.Had I known about it, I would have done this 10 years ago!"
"I couldn't hardly stand up. I was "drunk" when I walked. I've done away with the walking cane.
I can now walk straight, and stand up in the shower.
My legs, I couldn't feel them. They were numb all the time. They hurt at night, but now that hurt is gone thanks to Dr. Johnson.
I would recommend that you come in, and see Dr. Johnson. He done me a good job!
"
"Neuropathy Patient who before couldn't let the blankets touch his toes in bet has had considerable improvement, and would recommend this treatment to just about anybody."
"Hear Robert describe how he could not turn his head or lift his arm above his head."
"WAS HAVING PAIN IN SHOULDER LIMITING HIS MOVEMENT...
NOW ABLE TO RESUME WORKING OUT!
"
"HAD A PROBLEM WITH PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY FOR THE PAST FIVE YEARS. LOST ALL FEELING IN BOTH HIS FEET. AFTER SEEING NUMEROUS DOCTORS HE COULD HARDLY WALK.
HE'S ECSTATIC WHERE HE IS NOW.
HE'S ABLE TO WALK AND IS GOING TO THE GYM!
"
"Peripheral Neuropathy patient... Very surprised how easy it is to wall on the bottom of his feet!"
"HEAR WHAT A NEW PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY PATIENT HAS TO SAY..."
"Great Video from our happy patients"
"I am feeling better..."
"I've experienced Chiropractic during my life, and I know it works..."
"I was limited with range of motion."
"Dr. Johnson is amazing. He has wonderful bed side manors and very good at explaining your diagnosis and treatment. His hands are simply magical. I came in a year ago and he resolved most of my pain. I've recommended friends and family to him. I'm a returning patient and woud not go to any one else."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"DoctorJohnson is on the mark. Staff is excellent. Treatment is working well and I have been improving every week. Best thing I have done for my health in a long time. Pain is not fun and life without it is much better. I do recommend Gulf Coast Chiropractic to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"I came to Gulf Coast Chiropractic for a fundraising event for the Childrens Miracle Network. Everyone who was there that night was wonderful! Nicole, the CA, was awesome making everyone feel warm & welcome and has been the same every time! It turned out I was having problems with back pain, both in my upper and lower back. Dr. Johnson performed a mini exam and recommended I return for X-rays and further evaluation. The eval was done, and a treatment regimen was begun soon afterwards. The decrease in my pain was immediate and improved quickly and even decreased my tinnitus by 75%. I was skeptical anything would improve it at all! I have returned with a new problem but after only one treatment, I feel much better. The staff is fabulous, environment is comfortable and relaxing. If you have pain and discomfort in your back, give Gulf Coast Chiropractic a try. You have nothing to lose but the pain!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2012
"I'm a runner and I was having terrible foot pain that wouldn't heal. I went to see Dr. Johnson and he diagnosed it, prescribed a treatment that fixed the problem and 10 days later I was back to running again.

Before the first appointment, I was able to fill out all the preliminary paperwork on my home computer. There's no need to sit in the office for an hour filling out forms. It was very simple and streamlined to get me back to work as quick as possible.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2012
"As a former Special Operations solider, full time CrossFit athlete and Owner of Panhandle CrossFit I beat my body up on a regular basis. As a result of this I have lived with low back / neck tightness and pain for a number of years. I have seen 3 different Chiropractors and a number of massage/acupuncture/ and holistic healers. They were not able to do what Dr. Johnson did for me in a month! Literally 2-3 times per week, one month later I feel amazing! I am making great progress as an athlete under his care and he will continue to be the ONLY Chiro I recommend to my fiends and clients! On top of that, his staff was absolutely amazing. They were exceedingly helpful in getting scheduled and paperwork taken care of. I literally cannot say enough good things about Gulf Coast Chiropractic!!! Keep up the good work y'all!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2012
"Two weeks ago, I was at a dance,and was dancing when I heard a popping sound in my left hip area. I was in a lot of pain. I was scared that I would not be able to dance again. I called Dr. Johnson office, they worked me right in. Dr. Johnson and his staff were so compassionate. Dr. Johnson order X-ray to rule out any fractures etc. Dr. Johnson started me on a care plan, and since I have been under his care, I do not have any pain in the injured area.
I feel healthier, and I am back dancing every day.
Thank you so much. You and your wonderful staff have given me a new lease on life.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2012
"Dr. Johnson is a great Doctor who listens to patients. He came highly recommended to myself and after meeting with him, I must agree. I would not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"I think it's a good place and I hear a lot of good things about it and it has very nice staff and good service"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"Excellent service by the staff. Therapy has helped me regain feeling back in
My feet. The treatment has been outstanding. I would recommend it at this
Facility to anyone who is having trouble with their feet.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"Test"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Very nice and caring."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Beginning my third week of therapy and so far the results are good. What I like to call "foot seizures" have decreased in frequency and I can already stay on my feet for a longer period of time than before the treatments began. I feel like if this progress continues at this rate I should be back to normal before the treatment ends. At this point I am very optimistic."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"Dr. Johnson is an excellent Dr. Very caring. And staff is great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"Associates and Dr. Johnson are nice plus informable with their care. I spread the word about your treatment and caring attitude."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I appreciate the girls in the office. All of them are very professional and kind.
My balance has improved greatly and do have a slight improvement in feet as far as new feeling.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Most relief in four years of misery! My M.D. was very interested in what the treatment involved and impressed that I am off my pain prescription. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Extreme improvement in my mobility and quality of life, after being told, more than once, there is nothing that can be done. Dr. Johnson and his staff are excellent. Always happy and efficient. I cannot put into words the difference that not having agony with each step has made!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Pleased with the Dr. And ladies and what the program has done for me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Great friendly team. Came in pain and left 100% better. Great service and helpful team. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I was somewhat skeptical regarding chiropractors, however I was experiencing pain in my back. I was also having problems sleeping on my back. So I decided to consult a chiropractor. After several visits with Dr. Johnson, I was very pleased with the results. The pain in my back was practically eliminated, and i was able to sleep comfortably on my back.
Let me just say that Dr. Johnson and his staff are very professional,which made my experience with chiropractic medicine very pleasant. So for you skeptics out there, give chiropractic a try. I believe you also will be pleasantly surprised.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2013
"The staff is very hospitable and Dr. Johnson is very attentive to each specific need. I always look out for doctors who just "pencil whip" care and that is definitely not here. Everyone is fantastic and I am very comfortable as a patient here."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2013
"All my problems have been addressed and resolved. The staff has been cooperative and helpful on every level. I have recommended Dr. Johnson to several co-workers."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2012
"Wheh I first came to Dr Johnson and his staff a number of months ago, I was in great pain. Within weeks, Dr Johnson and his staff had my pain level down considerably. The staff at Gulf Coast Chiropractic has always showed great concern for my comfort and treatment. They are a great and friendly staff that care for the patients of their office."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2012
"I've been having back problems since an injury in 2000. Dr. Johnson understands how to keep me functioning so I can remain physically active, plus he is a great resource on nutritional information. He is able to explain all physical issues in a language everyone can understand. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"I came to see Dr Johnson about back pain from working out, within a few visits I was feeling great and back at my workouts. I would highly recommend Dr Johnson and his very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 61

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by RepX.me